Bark Pet Photography Blog


Bark Pet Photography Gets a Blog! by Kim
November 29, 2009, 5:40 pm
Filed under: chihuahua, Client Shoots

Holy crow, Bark Pet Photography finally got around to setting up a blog!  Yet another place to post updates and keep all our fans informed.  We’ll do our best to keep the info flowing and to start it off here’s a little eye candy from this weekend’s shoot.  Meet Missy (human), Mya (13 yr. old chi), and Jackson (tiny tiny chi).  Although it was weirdly freezing cold out the lighting was gorgeous and we still managed to get some nice shots!

Mr. Jackson

Little fuzzy Jackson ears

Jackson just poking around

Maya and Jackson were sporting some pretty sweet holiday sweaters!

Maya soaking up the sun

Missy and Jackson looking regal

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really like the sweaters that the crew is sporting I’m always looking for sweaters for Bear. ^_~

Comment by Karen Taira

Oh man, these guys had a whole wardrobe! Dressed to the 9’s I tell you!

Comment by Kim

Happy blogging! Love the chi photos… Congratulations! *Lisa

Comment by Lisa Prince Fishler

hahaha let’s hope it’s a happy experience! I’ve been putting it off because it’s such a time-suck! Exhibit A) I have done nothing today, but blog. LOL!

Comment by Kim

I have to admit I opt to use my FB page over my blog, as it’s just easier! I need to talk to you about wordpress ONE day…. I’ve been meaning to switch over for MONTHS.

Comment by Lisa Prince Fishler

It’s way easier then I expected to get it up and running…and it just looks nicer than FB. Plus, FB is constantly glitchy and annoys the heck outta me!

Comment by Kim




Leave a Reply

